Madison

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Schendel, Todd TSchendel@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1449  Vocal Music
Schutterle, Tricia TSchutterle@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3765  Behavior Disorder
Simon, Jessica JSimon@cr.k12.ia.us   Behavior Technician
Smith, Jennifer JeSmith@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3278  Multicategorical
Smothers, Cindy CSmothers@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4514  Mild Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Sparks, Kim KSparks@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3536  Elementary Principals Secretary - 12 mo.
Striegel, Kerri KStriegel@cr.k12.ia.us   Elementary Assistant Manager
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1

Close