Alert

Back-to-school information

This important video is from Superintendent Noreen Bush. Please take a few minutes to absorb the heartfelt back-to-school message.
 

Madison

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Allen, Nathan NaAllen@crschools.us 319-558-2473  Unknown
Barnes, Candra CBarnes@crschools.us   Behavior Technician
Bielefeld, Kimberly KBielefeld@crschools.us 319-558-2473  Unknown
Butz, Christine TButz@crschools.us 319 558-4728  Engineer - Elementary
Cady, Debra DCady@crschools.us 319-558-2161  Custodian I
Carradus, Michelle MCarradus@crschools.us 319 558-1278  Unknown
Casey, Eric ECasey@crschools.us 319 558-3056  3rd Grade
Cox, Ernest ECox@crschools.us 319 558-3986  Elementary School Principal
Davies, Deborah DDavies@crschools.us 319 558-1848  Media Secretary
Dittmar, Meghan MDittmar@crschools.us 319-558-2269  Elementary Assistant Manager
Rows: 1 - 10 of 38

1 2 3 4 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 4

Close