Madison

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Allen, Nathan NaAllen@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Althoff, Joan JoAlthoff@cr.k12.ia.us   Mild Intellectual Disability II
Beard, Michael mbeard@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2188  Custodian I
Bielefeld, Kimberly KBielefeld@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II
Brooks, David DBrooks@cr.k12.ia.us   Kindergarten Para I
Brussel, Nicole NBrussel@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Butz, Christine tbutz@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4728  Engineer - Elementary
Casey, Eric ECasey@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3056  3rd Grade
Dauenbaugh, Jennifer JDauenbaugh@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Davies, Deborah DDavies@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1848  Media Secretary
Rows: 1 - 10 of 44

1 2 3 4 5 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 5

Close