Madison

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Allen, Nathan NaAllen@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D. II 1:1
Beard, Michael mbeard@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2188  Custodian I
Bielefeld, Kimberly KBielefeld@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Brooks, David DBrooks@cr.k12.ia.us   Kindergarten Para I
Brussel, Nicole NBrussel@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Butz, Christine tbutz@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4728  Engineer - Elementary
Carradus, Michelle MCarradus@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1278  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - Elem TLC
Casey, Eric ECasey@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3056  2nd Grade
Davies, Deborah DDavies@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1848  Media Secretary
Druschel, Jessica JDruschel@cr.k12.ia.us   Counselor
Rows: 1 - 10 of 44

1 2 3 4 5 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 5

Close