Alert

CRCSD BUILDINGS CLOSED REMAINDER OF YEAR

On April 17, 2020, Governor Reynolds announced that all Iowa school building shall be closed for the remainder of the academic year due to COVID-19.
 

Madison

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Allen, Nathan NaAllen@crschools.us 319-558-2473  B.D.- II
Bielefeld, Kimberly KBielefeld@crschools.us 319-558-2473  B.D.- II
Brandt, Kate KBrandt@crschools.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Butz, Christine TButz@crschools.us 319 558-4728  Engineer - Elementary
Cady, Debra DCady@crschools.us 319-558-2161  Custodian I
Carradus, Michelle MCarradus@crschools.us 319 558-1278  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - Elem TLC
Casey, Eric ECasey@crschools.us 319 558-3056  3rd Grade
Danley, Julie JDanley@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Cashier
Davies, Deborah DDavies@crschools.us 319 558-1848  Media Secretary
Dittmar, Meghan MDittmar@crschools.us 319-558-2269  Elementary Assistant Manager
Rows: 1 - 10 of 43

1 2 3 4 5 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 5

Close