Back-to-school information

This important video is from Superintendent Noreen Bush. Please take a few minutes to absorb the heartfelt back-to-school message.


Congratulations to Madison's, Honor Choir members.

Molly Barr
Alyssa Brandt
Payton Edgergly
Taytum Hayward
Oliviah Partee
Nick Woods
Mrs. Hansen

All worked hard and gave a great concert in front of a thousand people!  Way to do your Personal Best!